top of page

J1

Do it now


Do it now • GET 2012

Just do it, do it now / just do it, do it now / enjoy the journey / close your eyes / Listen to the sound / just do it / Just do it / Enjoy / Enjoy / Enjoy / just do it, do it now / can you keep a secret? / let me hear you say yeah / Silence is not an option / let me hear you say yeah / close your eyes / Listen to the sound / just do it / just do it / just do it / just do it, do it now / Now for something different / close your eyes / Listen to the sound / I always want more / Enjoy / Enjoy / Enjoy / You want me to tell you, you really really want to know? / I've got you in my head / If I said I wanted to possess you, how would that make you feel? / this beat's too hot to handle / I've got you in my head / I love you / close your eyes / Listen to the sound / just do it / just do it / just do it, do it now / enjoy the journey / Enjoy / Enjoy / Enjoy / I always want more / I've got you in my head / I love you / close your eyes / Listen to the sound / just do it, do it now / now / now / now / now...



J1

GET 2012



コメント


E + PUNTA ALFA INF BL.png
bottom of page